[Replacement Instructions]

1. If you need to exchange the goods due to the unsuitable size when you receive the goods, you must contact us within 7 days for exchange-related matters. If exceeds the 7-day hesitation period, No exchange can be processed (7 days from the time the shipping receipt is signed).

2. The exchanged product must be kept intact, unused, washed or modified, free from stains or cosmetics, and does not affect the second sale. The outer packaging of the product must be intact (including the outer packaging box or the outer packaging bag, please do not directly paste the tape on the outer packaging of the product or the shoe box, please add the box and bag outside the product), and the accessories, instructions, tag, logo, Labels, etc. must be kept intact.
*Shoeboxes for footwear products are also commodities. When exchanges, the shoebox and shoes must be returned together. If the shoebox is damaged, it is the same as the product, and no refund will be given.

3. After confirming the exchange, we will send Hsinchu Freight to pick up the shipment. Please keep your phone open so that the logistics industry can contact smoothly. If the home delivery staff visits twice but cannot successfully collect the goods, you need to do it yourself during the hesitation period Send the goods to be exchanged back to the designated location and bear the freight.

4. After receiving the merchandise, ASH GOLF confirms that the merchandise and outer packaging are complete and without omissions, and the exchanged merchandise will be sent out within 3 working days.



[Return Instructions]

1. If you need to return the goods when you receive the goods, you must contact us within 7 days for exchange-related matters. If exceeds the 7-day waiting period, we will not be able to handle the return ( (7 days from the time the shipping receipt is signed).

Returned goods must be kept intact, unused, washed or modified, free from stains or cosmetics, and will not affect the second sale. The outer packaging of the product must be intact (including the outer packaging box or the outer packaging bag, please do not directly paste the tape on the outer packaging of the product or the shoe box, please add the box and bag outside the product), and the accessories, instructions, tag, logo, Labels, etc. must be kept intact.
*Shoeboxes for footwear products are also commodities. When exchanges, the shoebox and shoes must be returned together.

3. After confirming the return, we will send Hsinchu freight pickup. Please keep your phone open so that the logistics industry can contact smoothly. If the home delivery staff visits twice but can’t collect the goods smoothly, you need to collect the goods by yourself during the hesitation period. Products that need to be returned are sent back to the designated location and the freight is borne by themselves. If the 7-day delay period is exceeded, returns will not be accepted.

4. After receiving the goods, ASH GOLF confirms that the goods and outer packaging are complete and without omissions, and will be refunded according to the original payment method within 7 working days. If it is a cash on delivery order, please provide a refund at the time of return. Payment information, if the information is not fully provided, the refund operation time will be delayed.

【換貨說明】

1.收到商品時若因尺寸不合需要換貨時,須在7天內與我們聯繫換貨相關事宜,若超過7天猶豫期,恕無法辦理換貨(以貨運簽收單的時間起算7天)。

2.換貨商品需保持完好、未經使用、洗滌或修改、無沾染污漬或化妝品等痕跡,且不影響2次銷售。商品的外包裝需完好無損(包括外包裝箱或外包裝袋,請不要直接在商品外包裝或鞋盒上面黏貼膠帶,請在商品外加盒子和袋子),且商品附件、說明書、吊牌、標識、標籤等需保持齊全。
*鞋類商品的鞋盒也屬於商品,換貨時,鞋盒與鞋子需一併退回,鞋盒若有破損是同商品損壞,恕不退款。

3.確認換貨後我們將派新竹貨運取件,請您保持電話的暢通,以便物流業者順利聯繫,若宅配人員到訪2次卻無法順利收回商品,您需於猶豫期內自行將需換貨商品寄回指定地點並自行負擔運費。

4.ASH GOLF 收到商品後確認商品及外包裝皆完整且無遺漏將於3個工作日內將換貨商品寄出。



【退貨說明】

1.收到商品時若需退貨,須在7天內與我們聯繫換貨相關事宜,若超過7天猶豫期,恕無法辦理退貨(以貨運簽收單的時間起算7天)。

退貨商品需保持完好、未經使用、洗滌或修改、無沾染污漬或化妝品等痕跡,且不影響2次銷售。商品的外包裝需完好無損(包括外包裝箱或外包裝袋,請不要直接在商品外包裝或鞋盒上面黏貼膠帶,請在商品外加盒子和袋子),且商品附件、說明書、吊牌、標識、標籤等需保持齊全。
*鞋類商品的鞋盒也屬於商品,換貨時,鞋盒與鞋子需一併退回。

3.確認退貨後我們將派新竹貨運取件,請您保持電話的暢通,以便物流業者順利聯繫,若宅配人員到訪2次卻無法順利收回商品,您需於猶豫期內自行將需退貨商品寄回指定地點並自行負擔運費,若超過7天猶豫期恕不接受退貨。

4.ASH GOLF 收到商品後確認商品及外包裝皆完整且無遺漏將於7個工作日內依照原付款方式退款,若為貨到付款之訂單請於退貨時一併提供退款資訊,若資料提供不完全將延誤退款作業時間。