enlarge
Add to wishlist

DELTA SNAPBACK 後扣高爾夫球帽

FG icon
$1,950
配件尺寸: FREE
FREE
product details

DELTA SNAPBACK

本帽款使用免縫表面處理,激光切割的孔眼和專利面料,高科技FLEXFIT 讓此帽款比任何其他輕質帽子都輕10%。這頂帽子具有防水、抗菌、防污、速乾等功能,為可調式帽款。帽內緣的防汗帶可快速吸收汗水,並提供額外的緩衝墊,帶來極致的舒適感,使它成為溫暖天氣的理想帽子。


商品特色

- 輕巧科技面料
- 內置防汗帶
- 可調節式按扣
- 帶有立體的G/FORE CIRCLE G的標誌


商品細節

顏色:深藍
材質:83%NYLON/14% COTTON/3%SPANDEX
建議清潔方式:以擰乾的布和溫和的肥皂水擦拭乾淨


Size Chart

Delivery information

- Domestic delivery
1. Free shipping for the entire museum over NT$3,000, and 80 yuan for shipping under NT$3,000.
2. The order will be shipped within 3 working days after the order is confirmed, and the delivery time will be slightly different depending on the selected delivery method.
3. All the goods in the museum enjoy seven days unconditional return and exchange, except for personal personal items (vest, socks and other personal items).

- International Delivery
1. Available countries: Hong Kong, Macau, Singapore, Malaysia
2. Use SF Express to perform delivery services, and all freight will be paid by SF Express and collected Pay the freight when the goods arrive
3. Due to the high amount of international freight and complicated procedures, overseas shopping will not accept return and exchange services. Please confirm carefully before placing an order. ​



【Replacement Instructions】
1. If you need to exchange the goods due to the unsuitable size when you receive the goods, you must contact us for a replacement within 7 days For cargo-related matters, if the 7-day delay period is exceeded, it will not be possible to exchange the goods (7 days from the time the shipping receipt is signed).
2. The exchanged product must be kept intact, unused, washed or modified, free from stains or cosmetics, and does not affect the second sale. The outer packaging of the product must be intact (including the outer packaging box or the outer packaging bag, please do not directly paste the tape on the outer packaging of the product or the shoe box, please add the box and bag outside the product), and the accessories, instructions, tag, logo, Labels, etc. must be kept intact.
*Shoe boxes for footwear products are also commodities. When replacing the goods, the shoe box and shoes must be returned together. If the shoe box is damaged, it is the same as the product, and no refund will be given.
3. After confirming the exchange, we will send Hsinchu Freight to pick up the shipment. Please keep your phone open so that the logistics industry can contact smoothly. If the home delivery staff visits twice but cannot successfully retrieve the goods, you need to wait within the hesitation period Send the goods to be exchanged back to the designated location and bear the freight.
4. After receiving the goods, ASH GOLF confirms that the goods and outer packaging are complete and without omissions, and the exchanged goods will be sent out within 3 working days.

【Return Instructions】
1. If you need to return the goods when you receive the goods, you must contact us within 7 days for exchange-related matters. If the 7-day delay period is exceeded, we will not be able to handle the return. (7 days from the time when the shipping receipt is signed).
2. The returned goods must be kept intact, unused, washed or modified, free from stains or cosmetics, and will not affect the second sale. The outer packaging of the product must be intact (including the outer packaging box or the outer packaging bag, please do not directly paste the tape on the outer packaging of the product or the shoe box, please add the box and bag outside the product), and the accessories, instructions, tag, logo, Labels, etc. must be kept intact.
*Shoeboxes for footwear products are also commodities. When exchanges, the shoebox and shoes must be returned together.
3. After confirming the return, we will send Hsinchu freight pickup. Please keep your phone open so that the logistics industry can contact smoothly. If the home delivery staff visits twice but can’t collect the goods smoothly, you need to do it yourself during the hesitation period. Send the goods to be returned to the designated location and bear the freight. If the 7-day delay period is exceeded, no returns will be accepted.
4. After receiving the goods, ASH GOLF will confirm that the goods and outer packaging are complete and without omissions, and will be refunded according to the original payment method within 7 working days. If it is a cash on delivery order, please provide it at the time of return. Refund information, if the information is not fully provided, the refund operation time will be delayed.

放大
加入願望清單

DELTA SNAPBACK 後扣高爾夫球帽

FG icon
$1,950

ASH GOLF 1212 年終慶

全館任選288折、38折 (球桿除外)

配件尺寸: FREE
FREE
產品細節

DELTA SNAPBACK

本帽款使用免縫表面處理,激光切割的孔眼和專利面料,高科技FLEXFIT 讓此帽款比任何其他輕質帽子都輕10%。這頂帽子具有防水、抗菌、防污、速乾等功能,為可調式帽款。帽內緣的防汗帶可快速吸收汗水,並提供額外的緩衝墊,帶來極致的舒適感,使它成為溫暖天氣的理想帽子。


商品特色

- 輕巧科技面料
- 內置防汗帶
- 可調節式按扣
- 帶有立體的G/FORE CIRCLE G的標誌


商品細節

顏色:深藍
材質:83%NYLON/14% COTTON/3%SPANDEX
建議清潔方式:以擰乾的布和溫和的肥皂水擦拭乾淨


尺寸表

配送資訊

- 國內配送
1. 全館滿 NT$3,000 即享免運,未滿 NT$3,000 需支付80元運費。
2. 訂單確認後3個工作天內會出貨,配送時間依選擇配送方式略有不同。
3. 全館商品皆享有七天無條件退換貨,除私人貼身用品外(背心、襪子等貼身用品)。

- 國際配送
1. 可配送國家:香港、澳門、新加坡、馬來西亞
2. 使用順豐速運執行配送服務,運費皆採用順豐到付,收到貨時再支付運費
3. 因國際運費金額高且手續繁複,海外購物一律不受理退換貨服務,下單前請謹慎確認。​



【換貨說明】
1. 收到商品時若因尺寸不合需要換貨時,須在7天內與我們聯繫換貨相關事宜,若超過7天猶豫期,恕無法辦理換貨(以貨運簽收單的時間起算7天)。
2. 換貨商品需保持完好、未經使用、洗滌或修改、無沾染污漬或化妝品等痕跡,且不影響2次銷售。商品的外包裝需完好無損(包括外包裝箱或外包裝袋,請不要直接在商品外包裝或鞋盒上面黏貼膠帶,請在商品外加盒子和袋子),且商品附件、說明書、吊牌、標識、標籤等需保持齊全。
*鞋類商品的鞋盒也屬於商品,換貨時,鞋盒與鞋子需一併退回,鞋盒若有破損是同商品損壞,恕不退款。
3. 確認換貨後我們將派新竹貨運取件,請您保持電話的暢通,以便物流業者順利聯繫,若宅配人員到訪2次卻無法順利收回商品,您需於猶豫期內自行將需換貨商品寄回指定地點並自行負擔運費。
4. ASH GOLF 收到商品後確認商品及外包裝皆完整且無遺漏將於3個工作日內將換貨商品寄出。

【退貨說明】
1. 收到商品時若需退貨,須在7天內與我們聯繫換貨相關事宜,若超過7天猶豫期,恕無法辦理退貨(以貨運簽收單的時間起算7天)。
2. 退貨商品需保持完好、未經使用、洗滌或修改、無沾染污漬或化妝品等痕跡,且不影響2次銷售。商品的外包裝需完好無損(包括外包裝箱或外包裝袋,請不要直接在商品外包裝或鞋盒上面黏貼膠帶,請在商品外加盒子和袋子),且商品附件、說明書、吊牌、標識、標籤等需保持齊全。
*鞋類商品的鞋盒也屬於商品,換貨時,鞋盒與鞋子需一併退回。
3. 確認退貨後我們將派新竹貨運取件,請您保持電話的暢通,以便物流業者順利聯繫,若宅配人員到訪2次卻無法順利收回商品,您需於猶豫期內自行將需退貨商品寄回指定地點並自行負擔運費,若超過7天猶豫期恕不接受退貨。
4. ASH GOLF 收到商品後確認商品及外包裝皆完整且無遺漏將於7個工作日內依照原付款方式退款,若為貨到付款之訂單請於退貨時一併提供退款資訊,若資料提供不完全將延誤退款作業時間。